Supertouch - Lost My Way 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €7,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After performing a surprise set at the 2010 Black 'N' Blue Bowl in New York City (A.K.A. The Super Bowl Of Hardcore), Supertouch decided to re-convene to coincide with several highly anticipated historical releases. Supertouch's current lineup includes founding members Mark Ryan and Jon Biviano and their '90s-era powerhouse drummer Rich Edsell. For fans of Quicksand, Bad Brains, Underdog, Shelter and Into Another. 7" includes digital download.

1. Lost My Way
2. Just These Days
3. Get On, Get On
4. Now That You're Far From Home