Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now

  • Sale
  • Regular price €24,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Louder Now" is the third studio album from platinum-selling rock band Taking Back Sunday, originally released in 2006. Certified Gold in just two months, "Louder Now" boasts the hit singles "Makedamnsure," "Liar (It Takes One To Know One)," and "Twenty-Twenty Surgery." Fitting to the album title, this release took on a heavier, darker mood and a bolder array of riffs and choruses than their previous records - a sound embraced by fans and critics alike. Now available again on vinyl.

1. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
2. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
3. MakeDamnSure
4. Up Against (Blackout)
5. My Blue Heaven
6. Twenty-Twenty Surgery
7. Spin
8. Divine Intervention
9. Miami
10. Error: Operator
11. I'll Let You Live