Tankard - A Girl Called Cerveza

  • Sale
  • Regular price €51,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"A Girl Called Cerveza" is the fifteenth studio album by German thrash metal legend Tankard. Originally released in 2012 via Nuclear Blast Records. Re-release after 11 years as limited White/Black/Red Splatter double vinyl

1. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)
2. A Girl Called Cerveza
3. Witch Hunt 2.0
4. Masters Of Farces
5. The Metal Ladyboy
6. Not One Day Dead (But Mad One Day)
7. Son Of A Fridge
8. Fandom At Random
9. Metal Magnolia
10. Running On Fumes