Tau Cross - Tau Cross [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Established by Rob Miller of crust punk veterans Amebix in 2013, Tau Cross released their critically adored eponymous debut album in 2015. Building in elements of British post-punk, industrial and even prog rock, ‘Tau Cross’ is now reissued on Heretical Music as a double album with three additional tracks, and given new artwork from Cavan Bligh.

1. Lazarus
2. Fire in the sky
3. Stonecracker
4. Midsummer
5. Hangmans hyll
6. We control the fear
7. You people
8. Prison
9. Sons of the soil
10. The lie
11. Our day
12. The devil knows his own