The All American Rejects - Move Along [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €37,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Move Along" is the second studio album from world-renowned, mega-rock/power-pop artists The All-American Rejects. Now celebrating its 15th anniversary, this was the album that propelled the band into becoming a household name, going double platinum, and packing out arenas and stadiums at the height of a three-year tour cycle that rarely took a break. It is now available in a hyper-deluxe format featuring holographic foil, gatefold inserts, metallic inks, and two color-vinyl variants.

1. Dirty Little Secret
2. Stab My Back
3. Move Along
4. It Ends Tonight
5. Change Your Mind
6. Night Drive
7. 11:11 p.m.
8. Dance Inside
9. Top Of The World
10. Straightjacket Feeling
11. I'm Waiting
12. Can't Take It