The Fight - Endless Noise [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Long Island, NY's The Fight brings it fast, hard, and raw on their debut 12"ep for Triple-B Records. Despite members coming from the more metallic side of LIHC, Sanction, and Jukai, The Fight's approach to hardcore comes via its punk roots, throwing in plenty of street-punk elements creating a sound comparable to Violent Reaction, The Pist, Violent Minds, and 86 Mentality.

1. Endless Pain
2. Their New Aesthetic
3. One In The Mirror
4. The Clenched Fist Of Human Greed
5. Two On Every Corner
6. Counting Days
7. Promised Land
8. Shoah