The Story So Far - Under Soil And Dirt [PICTURE LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €26,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Under Soil And Dirt" is the debut full-length from this Bay Area, CA, pop-punk outfit who follow up two previous EPs with 11 tracks of catchy, melodic, honest, and emotional punk that brings to mind Title Fight, Transit, and New Found Glory. Now available again as a vinyl picture disc with a gatefold cover.
Track Listing:

1. States And Minds
2. Roam
3. Quicksand
4. Swords And Pens
5. High Regard
6. Daughters
7. Mt Diablo
8. Four Years
9. Rally Cap
10. Place Holder
11. Closure