Tired Of Everything - Silenced

  • Sale
  • Regular price €6,50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The very first offering of this brand-new band featuring To Live A Lie Records kingpin Will Butler at his first dedicated role on vocals. Additionally, the band is filled out with overly competent musical members from Salmonella, Mad Dog, and Zipper. Tired Of Everything has produced six stomping, fist-pumping, hardcore-punk anthems that spin you up and get you pissed at the world. Limited edition of 125 copies.

1. Industry Of Lies
2. Eyesore
3. Missing Stair
4. Supremacy
5. Mental Hell
6. Silenced