Trapped Under Ice - Secrets Of The World

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Continuing where 2008's "Stay Cold" EP left off, "Secrets Of The World" is the 12-track full-length from Maryland's new standard bearers of hardcore. The album is designed to inspire self-reflection in a world that leaves you beaten and bleeding. For fans of Crown Of Thorns, Madball, and Terror. New pressing now available on blue vinyl. LP includes digital download.

1. See God
2. Believe
3. American Dreams
4. TUI
5. Gemini
6. Too True
7. The Vortex
8. Eye Hand
9. From Birth
10. Titus
11. Against The Wall
12. World I Hate