Turmoil - The Process Of [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It's getting loud in the early 90s Philadelphia suburbs, when some bored kids conspire to join the Eastcoast-Hardcore genre. TURMOIL's anger-driven, energetic music barely gives a chance to take a breather, became a trademark and put the band on the big stage. In their short period of existence they managed to release one EP and two studio albums.

In 1999 TURMOIL released their 2nd album "The Process Of" via Kingfisher. Its still treathed as a kinda underground tip... once you've played it you will defo keep it in your record collection. Given the fact that it was written in 1998/1999 you will wonder how late 2000's it sounds. One of the metalcore classics in my eyes. Way ahead of its time.

1. Playing Dead
2. The Discipline Of Self Loathing
3. The Locust
4. Killing Today For A Better Tomorrow
5. Impending Doom Theory
6. Dear Jon
7. Let It Die
8. Fear Of Falling Down
9. Every Man My Enemy
10. Six Demon Bag
11. Staring Back
12. Throwing Stones