Unearth - The Oncoming Storm

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Oncoming Storm is the second studio album by American metalcore band, Unearth. It was released on June 29, 2004 through Metal Blade Records. The album was produced by Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz, and was their first major release through Metal Blade Records. This was also their first album with drummer Mike Justian and bassist John "Slo" Maggard, replacing Mike Rudberg and Chris "Rover" Rybicki respectively.

Cheesy breakdowns in tracks like This Lying World and the Emoish moments at the end of Zombie Autopilot and Aries, this is one helluva solid Metalcore release. TONS of intensity, TONS of great solid musicianship, and great for TONS of headbanging. Even the biggest critics of Metalcore should give this album a try.

A1. The Great Dividers
A2. Failure
A3. This Lying World
A4. Black Hearts Now Reign
A5. Zombie Autopilot
B1. Bloodlust Of The Human Condition
B2. Lie To Purify
B3. Endless
B4. Aries
B5. Predetermined Sky
B6. False Idols