Unity - Blood Days

  • Sale
  • Regular price €6,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 7" compiles all of what were the new songs on the original 12" version of the Unity "Blood Days" record from 1989 (the remainder of the songs on that release were remixed versions with new vocal tracks of songs off of the Unity "You Are One" 7"). It features members Pat Dubar of Uniform Choice on vocals and Joe D. Foster of Ignite on guitar. For fans of Bad Religion, Dag Nasty, and Verbal Assault. Now available again on colored vinyl and hand-numbered out of 100 copies.

1. Sound And Sight
2. Roses For You
3. Blood Days
4. When I Fall
5. Sea Of Emptiness
6. Fade Away