v/a - America's Hardcore Volume 5 [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €32,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

39 tracks, 38 bands, 100% HC. The 5th installment of the America's Hardcore Compilation series. Housed in a 400gsm embossed gatefold jacket, includes a 40 page 12x12" insert booklet featuring exclusive artwork for all of the bands. This might be a 1 time pressing. Not entirely sure yet. Cover & Gatefold layout by Kyle Niland, mastered by Arthur Rizk.

A1. Ammunation - Truth & Facts
A2. Never Ending Game - Dreamin Red...
A3. Inclination - Fruition
A4. Firewalker - Forever
A5. Dead Last - Pawn in the Game
A6. Regional Justice Center - Life's Work
A7. Profile - Set the Tone
A8. BIB - The Healing Room
A9. Division of Mind - 8: 7
A10. Fuming Mouth - They Take What They Please
B1. Be All End All - Kiss It Goodbye
B2. Be All End All - Supremacy
B3. Magnitude - Light At The End
B4. Result of Choice - Greenwashed
B5. Final Gasp - Botched Ritual
B6. Dead Heat - The Hard Reset
B7. Memory Screen - Days of Heaven
B8. Rule Them All - C.O.
B9. Pummel - The One
B10. Terror - Pain is Forever

C1. Life's Question - World Keeps Turning
C2. Maniac - Forward Onto Annihilation
C3. Combust - Pull the Hammer
C4. Anxious - The Long Spring
C5. Eyes of the Lord - Kind or Cruel
C6. CA Coyotes - Assembly Line
C7. Vantage Point - Swear
C8. The Fight - We Will Never Learn
C9. Open City - Wolf
C10. Wound Man - Pull

D1. Worn - Systematic Seed
D2. Mindforce - Reign of Terror
D3. No Right - Exempt
D4. Almighty Watching - The Absolute
D5. No Pressure - Bed of Nails
D6. Restraining Order - Keep on Runnin'
D7. Sunami - I Don't Care
D8. The Answer - Since Birth
D9. Citizen - Let Me Out