v/a - Still Alive HC compilation 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Still Alive" includes six unreleased, exclusive tracks by international hardcore acts Slope (Germany), Risk It! (Germany), Combust (USA), Weight (Norway), Terror (USA), and Berthold City (USA). For fans of Madball, Agnostic Front, No Warning, and Youth Of Today. 7" includes digital download.

1. Slope - 87
2. Risk It! - Exit Strategy
3. Combust - Everyone's On The Chase
4. Weight - Missing Piece
5. Terror - Second Chance At Life
6. Berthold City - The Difference