W.A.S.P. - The 7 Savage 1984-1992

  • Sale
  • Regular price €306,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe 8-LP box from their ‘CAPITOL YEARS’, with studio album half-speed mastering, LP. 


A1. I Wanna Be Somebody 
A2. L.O.V.E. Machine 
A3. The Flame 
A4. B.A.D. 
A5. School Daze
B1. Hellion 
B2. Sleeping (In The Fire) 
B3. On Your Knees 
B4. Tormentor 
B5. The Torture Never Stops 

The Last Command 
A1. Wild Child 
A2. Ballcrusher 
A3. Fistful Of Diamonds 
A4. Jack Action 
A5. Widowmaker
B1. Blind In Texas 
B2. Cries In The Night 
B3. The Last Command 
B4. Running Wild In The Streets 
B5. Sex Drive 

Inside the Electric Circus 
A1. The Big Welcome
A2. Inside The Electric Circus 
A3. I Don`t Need No Doctor 
A4. 9.5. - N.A.S.T.Y. 
A5. Restless Gypsy 
A6. Shoot From The Hip
B1. I`m Alive 
B2. Easy Living 
B3. Sweet Cheetah 
B4. Mantronic 
B5. King Of Sodom And Gomorrah 
B6. The Rock Rolls On 

The Headless Children 
A1. The Heretic (The Lost Child) 
A2. The Real Me 
A3. The Headless Children 
A4. Thunderhead
B1. Mean Man 
B2. The Neutron Bomber 
B3. Mephisto Waltz 
B4. Forever Free 
B5. Maneater 
B6. Rebel In The F.D.G. 

The Crimson Idol 
A1. The Titanic Overture 
A2. The Invisible Boy 
A3. Arena Of Pleasure
A4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
B1. The Gypsy Meets The Boy 
B2. Doctor Rockter 
B3. I Am One
C1. The Idol 
C2. Hold On To My Heart 
C3. The Great Misconceptions Of Me 
D1. The Story Of Jonathan (Prologue To The Crimson Idol)
D2. Phantoms In The Mirror
D3. The Eulogy 

Live... in the Raw
A1. Inside The Electric Circus (live) 
A2. I Don`t Need No Doctor (live) 
A3. L.O.V.E. Machine (live) 
A4. Wild Child (live) 
A5. 9.5. - N.A.S.T.Y. (live)
A6. Sleeping (In The Fire) (live)
B1. The Manimal (live) 
B2. I Wanna Be Somebody (live) 
B3. Harder Faster (live) 
B4. Blind In Texas (live) 
B5. Scream Until You Like It (Theme from Ghoulies II) 

DISC 8 – Bonus Tracks & B-sides
A1. Animal (F**k Like A Beast) 
A2. Show No Mercy 
A3. Paint It Black 
A4. Savage
A5. Mississippi Queen 
A6. Flesh And Fire 
A7. D.B. Blues
B.1. Locomotive Breath 
B.2. For Whom The Bell Tolls 
B.3. Lake Of Fools 
B.4. War Cry 
B.5. When The Levee Breaks