War Babies - Quarantaine Core demo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

War Babies is a new project featuring Mike De Lorenzo (Kill Your Idols, C.R., Deathcylce, Celebrity Murders, Serpico) and Darren Nanos (Born Sinner, Survivalist, Brain Slug).
This is their 11-track demo cassette packed with pissed-off hardcore heavily influenced by NYC Mayhem, Straight Ahead, Spazz & Crossed Out.

1. Death On Your Head
2. Spread The Word, Stop The Spread
3. Day By Day
4. Elitist Complex
5. Burnt Out
6. History Repeaters
7. Safety Net
8. Idiot Proof
9. You're Not Essential
10. Revised Blueprint
11. Point The Blame