Warfare - Declaration

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Often described as saviors of the scene, Warfare is back after their smash debut demo in 2016. The 12"ep clocks in at around 8:30 and is relentless all the way through. Band contains members of Death Injection, Pressvre, Nick Fury, Glory, and a few others you might have heard of. 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side.

1. Open Season
2. Intro
3. Membership Revoked
4. Rabbit Hole
5. Nothing To Show
6. Dead Scene 2.0
7. Slow Roasted
8. Sign Here