Warmen - Here For None

  • Sale
  • Regular price €31,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

WARMEN was for many years something like a solo project with band character of the former Children Of Bodom keyboardist Janne "Warman" Wirman. WARMEN 2023 provide with their musical reorientation for a maximum ab variety - and not expected hardness. In the past, WARMEN had guest singers who played in the band's the new band claim and the new musical orientation should be made clear also vocally. should be made clear vocally. The new, like a fist on an eye fitting man at the microphone is none other than Petri Lindroos from Ensiferum! HERE FOR NONE heralds a new era - freely following the motto "The king is dead, long live the king" WARMEN are not only musically setting out for new, heavier shores - due to the new line-up it can be rightly said that WARMEN are now that WARMEN now take over the musical heritage of Janne's former band in a spectacular way. Janne's former band in a spectacular way. "I will always be Janne of Bodom. That's okay for me, I'm happy about it and I don't have to hide my past. hide my past. I also see it as a positive thing for WARMEN," Janne knows about his good reputation and the attention allotted to him in the scene. This legacy will also present the band live at selected events, like for example at the for example at the release show at the Summer Breeze Open Air. Until then the brutally varied, but in itself extremely coherent HERE FOR NONE is the new new reference work in terms of melodic hardness from Finland!

1. Warmen Are Here For None
2. The Driving Force
3. A World Of Pain
4. Too Much, Too Late
5. Night Terrors
6. Hell On Four Wheels
7. The End Of The Line
8. Death's On Its Way
9. The Cold Unknown
10. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes