White Jazz / Lies - split [7"]

  • Sale
  • €3,00
  • Regular price €6,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lies is a vicious band featuring members of Skin Like Iron and The Hope Conspiracy. White Jazz is a frantic band featuring three quarters of Rise And Fall. For fans of The Hope Conspiracy, Rise And Fall and Skin Like Iron. 7" includes digital download.

1. Lies - Cycle Of Abuse
2. Lies - Deny Me
3. White Jazz - Bliss
4. White Jazz - Gutter Rainbows