Wisdom In Chains - Die Young

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Die Young is the 2nd studio album by Pennsylvania hardcore punk band Wisdom In Chains.

This is the Rucktion Records version wich has a different cover and includes a bonus track: ‘Looking Down On A Friend’

For Fans Of: Sick Of It All, Madball, H2O, Agnostic Front and Dropkick Murphys.

1. We’re Not Helping
2. Liar
3. Nowhere
4. One Of These Days
5. Fade
6. Dragging Me Down
7. The Game Of War
8. Pass The Cup
9. Friday Night Drama
10. Die Young
11. Fighting In The Streets
12. Too Far Gone
13. Get To Steppin’
14. Out Of Season
15. Time To Play
16. Smash Your Face
17. Nothing Like You
18. Looking Down On A Friend (bonus track)