Words Of Concrete - Negative Vibes

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After nearly 5 Years Germany’s most hated Words of Concrete are back with their new Album „Negative Vibes“.
The album reflects the personal abyss of each member in the band. You can hear and feel the struggle and pain in every song. The album sounds dark, oppressive and wild but you can hear the thought-out structure in each song. From the disgrace of the streets, to the moment you really feel fucked up and realize true friendship and family. From processing of losing loved ones – there ́s no doubt that these guys put there heart and soul in this record…

1. Ghettobeat 2.0
2. The Thirst The Hunger
3. Touched By Hell
4. Cold Nothing (feat. Malevolence)
5. Negative Vibes (feat. BDHW)
6. Still On The Bottom
7. Drama Here Drama There
8. The Trip (feat. Xile)
9. No More Blood Between Us
10. Still Struggling