xTyrantx - Extinction [7"]

  • Sale
  • €5,00
  • Regular price €8,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

xTYRANTx is back with their most solid release to date and for the first time their songs are available on plastic wax, in this case on a thick picture-vinyl with great artwork done by Rafal Wechterowicz (also SLAYER, METALLICA, PANTERA, DRAGONFORCE, etc.). The EP contains six new heavy as balls Hardcore tracks, still totally angry and sincere with pissed off "Fuck You!" lyrics. The band is playing what they really love to do, giving a shit on current trends and labels. This is fearsome Detroit Straight Edge Hardcore along the lines of COLD AS LIFE, SHATTERED REALM, FIRST BLOOD and xDISCIPLEx. Limited to only 500 copies worldwide.

A1. Dying World
A2. Don't Pray For Me
A3. Worthless
B1. Lifeless
B2. The Reckoning
B3. Raise Hell