Youth Of Today - We're Not In This Alone

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

At the end of 1987, Sammy Siegler (ex-Side By Side) became the new drummer, and in 1988, Youth Of Today recorded their classic second LP, "We're Not In This Alone." The songs were born from the band's dedication to straight edge, positive living, and the strength of both the individual and of a generation. Full of energy and inspiration, this record was an essential step in the development of hardcore. New pressing now available on green vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.

1. Flame Still Burns
2. Slow Down
3. Choose To Be
4. Put It Aside
5. Wake Up And Live
6. No More
7. What Goes Around
8. Potential Friends
9. A Time We'll Remember
10. Live Free
11. Understand
12. Prejudice
13. Keep It Up
14. Disengage (CD only bonus track)
15. Modern Love Story (CD only bonus track)
16. Envy (CD only bonus track)